Who’s Who

The Urmston Partnership currently has the following Officers:

Hon. Chair

Bob Thomas-Carter
Thomas-Carter Optiians
e-mail:   [email protected]

Hon. Vice-Chair

John Kelly
Impact Tuition
e-mail:   [email protected]


Hon. Treasurer

Eric May
Urmston Lions
e-mail:   [email protected]

Hon. Secretary

David Mackereth
Music at St Mary’s
e-mail:   [email protected]


Trafford Council

Danny Zammit
Partnerships & Communities Team
ee-mail:   [email protected]


This website page is in the ownership of the Webmaster: [email protected]
To whom any comments, corrections or additions should be addressed.